Tuesday, November 15, 2011

It Shines and Shakes and Laughs.

New silent comics collection (2007-2011) coming out early next year through Milk Shadow books!
Watch this space for details!


Ben Cragg said...

ooooh! Excited! :D

Azzamckazza said...

Super Excited!

Vince Coleman said...

Wow!! I see it is also available at amazon japan, which, due to geographical complications, is where i normally purchase books from the "west". Awesome. I have awaited this day for a long time.